Ney York City P.D. caught breaking the law....On film

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ney York City P.D. caught breaking the law....On film

As a Firefighter, I cannot stand when people pull stunts like this. But a Police Officer??? Both officers filmed, especially the first one, should be put on unpaid leave of absence and severely reprimanded. Here, have a look at what I'm ranting about, and let me know what y'all think. Any other Firefighters, PLEASE chime in.....

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=e10_1187630334
    Last edited by Blade Runner; 08-26-2007, 07:19 PM.
    I do security for work; I run into burning buildings for fun

Jimmy Justice is a toolbox unto himself.
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Yes, he did rather seem like he was not the sharpest knife in the drawer, yet he still made a valid point. BTW, this was the first "Jimmy Justice" clip I've seen or even heard of.
      I do security for work; I run into burning buildings for fun

Comment

Originally posted by Blade Runner View Post
        Yes, he did rather seem like he was not the sharpest knife in the drawer, yet he still made a valid point. BTW, this was the first "Jimmy Justice" clip I've seen or even heard of.
        He's got a bunch on the net where he harasses "quasi-police" He goes after people like Sanitation Officers, Parking Enforcement, etc... Ive never seen one where he approaches an on-duty NYPD Officer.

If I remember correctly NYPD vehicles are Exempt from parking laws while in-service and on duty.