Happy Halloween

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Happy Halloween

How many trick or treaters at your home?
    I had about 30, down from 150 back in the 1980s

HotelSecurity must be a wild night for you in Montreal?

In Salem, Massachusetts famous for the Salem
    Witch trials of the 1600s, 250 police officers on the streets.

I hear Madison, Wisconsin and Detriot has beefed up patrols.

I saved the Milky Way Bars for myself and Junior Mints

What candy bars did you hide??
    Last edited by copelandamuffy; 10-31-2006, 08:29 PM.
    http://www.laurel-and-hardy.com/ Greatest Comedy team ever!

none, no trick or treating allowed at my apartment complex
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Originally posted by copelandamuffy
      How many trick or treaters at your home?
      I had about 30, down from 150 back in the 1980s

HotelSecurity must be a wild night for you in Montreal?

In Salem, Massachusetts famous for the Salem
      Witch trials of the 1600s, 250 police officers on the streets.

I hear Madison, Wisconsin and Detriot has beefed up patrols.

I saved the Milky Way Bars for myself and Junior Mints

What candy bars did you hide??
      No. It's dead. This is the first week of our very quiet season. During the busy times we have 30+ Maids working per day. We had 9 today.

We get busy on the weekends when the 18-21 year olds that are too young to drink in their states/provinces, come to Montreal because of our drinking are of 18. (We get LOTS from Boston).