Lawson's Ms_paint thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lawson's Ms_paint thread

As some of you know, when bored I sit around and draw cartoons on paint... since some of you seemed to have enjoyed some of my previous ones, Im going to create this thread to add new ones as I make them.

... (Call it therapy I guess )
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

This one was in response to a political cartoon...

heres the cartoon:

mine:

"Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

"The Curve" 1998

Comment

WARNING: A little Graphic!!!!

CONTENT WARNING: GRAPHIC!

Last edited by Lawson; 10-10-2006, 06:09 AM.
        "The Curve" 1998

Comment

The ultimate bullet-proof vest.

"The Curve" 1998

Comment

Originally posted by BHR Lawson
            I read "Mallard" as "Mini Lard."

Oink Oink!

"Sir, put your beer down and come over to my car. I have some things for you to sign."

Code/Ordinance violations: Trash laying about, unsecured trash can, tire in front lawn, unregistered mobile home, open container.

Misdemeanor violations: Give me a minute, I'll think of a few...
            Last edited by N. A. Corbier; 10-10-2006, 01:46 PM.
            Some Kind of Commando Leader