Free Tuition

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Free Tuition

Anyone have a security job that offers free tuition? I am looking to get a job in campus safety that offers free college.

Anyone have a response?

Comment

Pacific Lutheran University in WA is currently hiring for Security Operations Supervisors. They are offering 90% tuition for the principal and 75% tuition for family.
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

westminsiter campus patrol (utah campus) offers full tuition remission (free tution)if you get hired on..... they hire once or twice a year.
        Its not how we die that counts.....
        Its not how we lived that counts....
        all that matters is how we saved that one life that one time by being in the right place at the right time....

Comment

Originally posted by BUCKSHOT View Post
          Anyone have a security job that offers free tuition? I am looking to get a job in campus safety that offers free college.
          Some sort of tuition reduction, from 50 to 100%, is very commonly part of the standard employee package of many colleges, whether you're working security or <whatever>. The thing is, you need to be employee, not contract, so identify the colleges in your area that have their own security departments...those would be the ones to contact.
          "Every betrayal begins with trust." - Brian Jacques

"I can't predict the future, but I know that it'll be very weird." - Anonymous

"There is nothing new under the sun." - Ecclesiastes 1:9

"History, with all its volumes vast, hath but one page." - Lord Byron

Comment