Boeing Security - Puget Sound

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Boeing Security - Puget Sound

Thought I would let everyone know that Boeing is hiring for security officers for the Puget Sound region in WA state. Paid travel, Awesome benefits, salary comprable to LE, etc. Requirements -21yoa, H.S. diploma, able to obtain Secret clearance, prior LE, security or military. For those of you that are interested go to www.boeing.com and fill out an application. the deadline is May 25th. Hiring process is as follows - application, psychological, oral board, drug test, physical exam, treadmill. Anyone with questions PM me.

Did they close this early? It is not listed on Boeing.com anymore.
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Shouldn't have, I was told you had until May 25th.

Comment

I considered applying, but the commute would've killed me... or my car..
        Corbier's Commandos - "Stickin it to the ninjas!"
        Originally posted by ValleyOne
        BANG, next thing you know Bob's your Uncle and this Sgt is seemingly out on his a$$.
        Shoulda called in sick.
        Be safe!

Comment

Originally posted by Michael Ledgerwood