Cruise Security

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cruise Security

Anybody have any experience in Cruise Ship Security ?

On another note... does anyone know where one could be hired for such a job?
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

I've seen some cruise ship security jobs posted on Monster, just 2-3 months ago.

Comment

Go to these cruise line websites. They always have jobs openings. I thought about it, but I don't have water legs.
      My views, opinions and statements are my own. They are not of my company, affiliates or coworkers.

-Being bagger at Publix has more respect these days

-It's just a job kid deal with it

-The industry needs to do one of two things; stop fiddling with the thin line and go forward or go back to that way it was. A flashlight in one hand and your set of keys in the other

Comment

Yeah, Ive been searching around, all I seem to come up with are these ridiculous "Send us 1 Payment of 49.95 and we will forward your resume to all the cruise ships!" No thanks... I can really do that myself... just uh... hook me up with some addresses?
        "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
        "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Here are the employment websites for Norwegian Cruise Lines and Princess Cruises. Hope they help.

http://www.ncl.com/news/employment.htm