• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• American Security Patrol - Milton WA

Anyone heard of these guys?

www.asiwashington.com

I dropped a resume with them.
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

They have a stupid out of the box type website.
    Washington DC

Comment

Yeah, the website was kind of a turn off, but State Patrol is taking longer than expected for my hiring process (waiting for them to finish the background so I can do the psych and medical and be done) so Im looking to get on somewhere for the meantime.
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Lawson:

No. Never heard of 'em. BTW, for the meantime, should you be interested: https://www.bates.ctc.edu/jobs/browsejobs.aspx?type=2
        --K.
        Last edited by SpecialAgentKC; 04-17-2008, 10:32 PM.
        Bitter clinger to my guns and religion....

"When I die, I desire no better winding sheet than the Stars and Stripes, and no softer pillow than the Constitution of my country."--Andrew Jackson

Psychological Operations: Because physical wounds heal.

Comment

Thanks for looking out, that position would be perfect. Just applied.
          "The Curve" 1998

Comment

'Salright. While you're at it:

http://www.cityoflakewood.us/employm...oses-8-21.html

and