Work shoes

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Work shoes

My shoes need to be replaced. I was wondering what you would suggest?
    They need to be black, preferably with good treads, and a heal, breathablity would be nice.

Originally posted by bumpo
    My shoes need to be replaced. I was wondering what you would suggest?
    They need to be black, preferably with good treads, and a heal, breathablity would be nice.
    I wear these Oakley Boots
    Better View
    I believe I speak for everyone here sir, when I say, to Hell with our orders.
    -Lieutenant Commander Data
    sigpic

Comment

I wear the High-Gloss boot from Galls, 99 dollars roughly... has a very good sole. Very comfortable in my mind. They are easily scuffed though. But they do look very professional.
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

I wear the basic duty-pro shoes from GALLS. I think they cost about $30.00.
        Security: Freedom from fear; danger; safe; a feeling of well-being. (Webster's)

Comment

Originally posted by Wackenhut Lawson
          I wear the High-Gloss boot from Galls, 99 dollars roughly... has a very good sole. Very comfortable in my mind. They are easily scuffed though. But they do look very professional.
          My Galls Steel Toe boots died after a year. The entire sole seperated in a week.

I like Throughgood and Rocky. I'll probably throw down the money for a 5.11 ATAC or HRT boot, though. Black, and waterproof. Damn tired of stepping into great puddles of snowy water up here.
          Some Kind of Commando Leader