Partial Posts :(

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Partial Posts :(

Is anyone else having trouble with getting their posts to show completely? I noticed this with Bill Warnock and now I'm having trouble.
    Security: Freedom from fear; danger; safe; a feeling of well-being. (Webster's)

i have when i tried to post in the pepper spray percentage post
    "Get yourself a shovel cause your in deep Sh*t"

Comment

I tried to post an RCW a while back and all it posted was the title. Even though the RCW was a few paragraphs long.
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Originally posted by Wackenhut Lawson
        I tried to post an RCW a while back and all it posted was the title. Even though the RCW was a few paragraphs long.
        I'm reporting this thread to Geoff so that he can get the tech team to figure out what the problem is. O.com recently upgraded their version of vBulletin, as did Paul at SPETactical. This may help.
        Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

Originally posted by EMTFirefighter
          I noticed that The_Mayor's posts were also cut off, a welcome error in my eyes.
          For once we agree on something.
          Hospital Security Officer

Comment

I am glad to see I'm not alone is this matter.
            N.A., I sent Geoff a straight email in hopes he could kick start the system.
            Thanks guys and gals.
            Enjoy the day,
            Bill

Comment

I had that problem on here and O.com