Any California guards here?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Any California guards here?

I have been doing armed work for years and am new to this site. I live and work in the SF bay area. Just saying hi and looking to find people with the same interests. I love shooting when I can afford it. I own and carry several different weapons on the job. Anyone do bounty hunting also? Drop me a note.
    Rick D.

I work in So-Cal.

California Security Blog
    Domain Registration Services

Comment

I used to live in SF, worked for a company called sentiel guard systems, operated by glenn gilmore, however about 2 years ago he sold the company out to ABM, he now works for them as some sort of vice president.
      Its not how we die that counts.....
      Its not how we lived that counts....
      all that matters is how we saved that one life that one time by being in the right place at the right time....

Comment

I am a lifelong Californian.

I'm a retired police officer who is now working security, with firearms, O.C., and baton permits.

I also can carry concealed weapons, based on the department I retired from authorizing it on my P.D. (retirement) I.D. card.

Comment

I'm in Nor-Cal, wine country.
          Never be afraid to try new things. Remember, amatures built the Ark while professionals built the Titanic.

Comment

Originally posted by TheEskimo View Post
            I'm in Nor-Cal, wine country.
            Are you the same Eskimo from the Lake County thread on another board?

Comment

Very observant there OccamsRazor, I am on several boards. Mind PMing me on which one you found me at? Now I am curious
              Never be afraid to try new things. Remember, amatures built the Ark while professionals built the Titanic.

Comment

So Cal here. In the Los Angeles area. Have firearms permit for 9mm and .45ACP and want to qualify for .40 soon. I love shooting and have a wide collection of handguns, rifles and shotguns.

Comment

Rgunguy