2005 Officer of the Year :)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2005 Officer of the Year :)

Seriously, how does everyone on this forum feel about nominating a forum member for this unofficial title? Everyone can vote and the member with the most votes wins the title and can add it to his/her signature.

Maybe NA, Bill, or Tennsix could help me set up a voting format. Any takers?
    Security: Freedom from fear; danger; safe; a feeling of well-being. (Webster's)

Just as long as you vote for me
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Originally posted by Mr. Security
      Seriously, how does everyone on this forum feel about nominating a forum member for this unofficial title? Everyone can vote and the member with the most votes wins the title and can add it to his/her signature.

Maybe NA, Bill, or Tennsix could help me set up a voting format. Any takers?
      I don't think i am qualified as not a security professional. There are a lot of topics I am can't participate in. But thanks for the mention!
      I believe I speak for everyone here sir, when I say, to Hell with our orders.
      -Lieutenant Commander Data
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Tennsix

I don't think i am qualified as not a security professional. There are a lot of topics I am can't participate in. But thanks for the mention!
        Many professional security companies that have awards have at least one sworn LEO on their selection committee, since security has such a high level of interaction with law enforcement.

No, you can't escape that easily.
        Some Kind of Commando Leader