Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Let's see your squad car

Here's ours.
    The light bar does a "Night Rider" thing zigzaging back and forth (I thought it was funny).
    Attached Files
    Apparently a HUGE cop wannabe...

http://forums.securityinfowatch.com/...ead.php?t=2474

http://forums.securityinfowatch.com/...read.php?t=155
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Where's the vehicle tag? Does it only run on private property, or are city/county/state agencies exempt from license tags?
      Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

Originally posted by N. A. Corbier View Post
        Where's the vehicle tag? Does it only run on private property, or are city/county/state agencies exempt from license tags?

City, County, and State are exempt.
        Apparently a HUGE cop wannabe...

Comment

Originally posted by N. A. Corbier View Post
          I have never known government vehicles to be exempt from having license plates - typically they have the name of the government entity, i.e. city, county, state or federal and then a number that is also the vehicle number as well. If it is permissible for government cars to be exempt think of the tax revenue that could be saved in not making license plates every year or two for the (Lord knows how many) government vehicles existing.

Comment

Comment

Originally posted by Christopherstjo View Post
              I have never known government vehicles to be exempt from having license plates
              now you do... Minnesota