Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

just when I say "No one is making BOMBS in USA" along comes this guy.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• just when I say "No one is making BOMBS in USA" along comes this guy.

https://www.foxnews.com/us/californi...rch-police-say

OK, it was only an M-80, which IIRC is more like "illegal fireworks".

But I bet any real investigation would have him very connected to several well known "mainstream" political groups. Likely he has even been paid by them, although not directly to do this bombing.

It says right in the article it was an M-1000. (I think they added an extra zero, but I am not an expert.) That's a grenade simulator. They are loud and have a concussive force. (I've seen one lit by a building and it bent a large window inward with its force.) If multiple officers were injured, that's not a "firework," that's an IED.

I don't care how much the left wing media spins it, Antifa and BLM attract the fringe, and these groups do nothing to reign them in. Expect more of this.

For those confused by Squid's paid reference, it goes back to the 60s and 70s, when the government had infiltrators in the anti-war and civil rights movements to stir things up and make them look bad. I don't think anyone needs to be paid these days - we have enough nut jobs running around in this country to give both sides all the agitators they want.
    Last edited by Condo Guard; 11-18-2018, 02:53 PM.

Comment

Squid still hasn't figured out that he has NO IDEA what he's talking about. Parsing things together does not equal intelligence.

Comment