Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• a little laughter

http://video.google.com/videoplay?do...security+guard

I find this video amusing slightly... as im sure we all have been there before with the "chain of command and phone list" protocols of who to call and when..

but this guy makes a joke of it, and this vid will make you chuckle a little bit.

but he must have way to much free time..
    Its not how we die that counts.....
    Its not how we lived that counts....
    all that matters is how we saved that one life that one time by being in the right place at the right time....

I'm not sure what a 114 is but I'm glad I don't have to deal with that.
    Hospital Security Officer

Comment

Hahaha... "Morse code hasnt been around for 100 years, but we'll send help" HAHAHA!
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

The sound's kinda low, but damn look at him go!
        Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

Originally posted by BHR Lawson
          Hahaha... "Morse code hasnt been around for 100 years, but we'll send help" HAHAHA!
          Not entirely true. Some of us Ham Radio operators still use the Morse Code when operating CW mode on certain frequencies.

Comment

Originally posted by EMTGuard
            Not entirely true. Some of us Ham Radio operators still use the Morse Code when operating CW mode on certain frequencies.