Woop woop, lucky me!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Woop woop, lucky me!

This Saturday I am doing Security/ Crowd control for the one and only Hulk Hogan and his daughter Brooke. Should be a rockin good time, I'll try to get some pics.

I think Brooke is going to be performing for the troops at Ft. Lewis so they will be in my city for a while.
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Are you going to able to bring your computer for the pictures? MS Paint may not be best for picture making, er, uh, picture taking. LOL

I was in Tampa Florida during the Hulkmania of 1989, you could not get near the place where he was signing autographs, so I went to the track (and made 11 dollars).

Hope you have a good time.
    Quote me as saying I was mis-quoted.
    Groucho Marx

Comment

Drink your Milk and say your prayers....you little Hulkster

Miss the days of Monday Night Nitro on TNT and Hollywood Hulk Hogan
      was part of NWO.
      http://www.laurel-and-hardy.com/ Greatest Comedy team ever!

Comment

Well they have to let me through I think... what with being on one of the security details.

I dont know If I'll actually get a chance to meet him or not, it would be pretty cool though.
        "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
        "The Curve" 1998

Comment