New Guy

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy

First off, thank you for allowing me to enter, contribute, and learn from this excellent discussion group. It's great to see professionals hashing things out, because ultimately the community we protect will benefit.

I am a U.S. Army Veteran (Infantry and Military Police) currently working private security in the great Commonwealth of Virginia. I am a VA Department of Criminal Justice Services certified instructor for Anti-Terrorism, Defensive Tactics, Alarm Responce and Security Officer Core Subjects. For various security firms in the D.C./Northern Virginia area I work as an Instructor, Compliance Agent, Special Conservator of the Peace, Armed Courier, Alarm Respondent, and Armed Security Officer.

Security is what I love to do, and what I love to talk about. After spending just a few minutes reading the posts in this forum, I knew I'd stumbled upon the right place.

Again, for all those that contribute, thank you for having me.
    Last edited by jimmyhat; 11-28-2005, 10:08 PM.

Originally posted by jimmyhat
    First off, thank you for allowing me to enter, contribute, and learn from this excellent discussion group. It's great to see professionals hashing things out, because ultimately the community we protect will benefit.
    I am a U.S. Army Veteran (Infantry and Military Police) currently working private security in the great Commonwealth of Virginia. I am a Department of Criminal Justice Services certified instructor for Anti-Terrorism, Defensive Tactics and Security Officer Core Subjects. For various security firms in the D.C./Northern Virginia area I work as an Instructor, Compliance Agent, Armed Courier, Alarm Respondent, and Armed Security Officer.
    Security is what I love to do, and what I love to talk about. After spending just a few minutes reading the posts in this forum, I knew I'd stumbled upon the right place.