SIW get-together (WA Area)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SIW get-together (WA Area)

Hey folks, Ive noticed lately that there are a few people here from the Washington State area. Myself and Wilrobnson have been chatting lately about a get-together, maybe get a couple pizzas, or some drinks, go bowling, or something, who knows... If you got any buddies in the industry feel free to bring 'em along. No time, place, or date set yet, will probably be somewhere in Western Washington on a weekend. I'll be eventually sending out a PM to members from WA, but anyone who's going to be in the area, or interested in going, or anything, drop me a PM.

Thanks!
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Brian forgot to mention that he's buying...

Comment

No he didnt. Trust me
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

How many we have from the Tennessee area?
        "What if this is as good as it gets?" ~ Melvin Udall

Comment

Awesome... Will there be consideration for those of us (majority, probably) who work the graveyard shift? In other words, no 8am meetings?
          Corbier's Commandos - "Stickin it to the ninjas!"
          Originally posted by ValleyOne
          BANG, next thing you know Bob's your Uncle and this Sgt is seemingly out on his a$$.