we got our polos in!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• we got our polos in!!!

YAY for summer wear.. comfy summer wear :P cool summer wear :P no more hot stinky smelly polyester shirts till winter im so happy we have the law pro shirts from quartermaster and they are WAY comfy soft material unlike many brands out there... with our badges sowen on, and ranking officers cpl,sgt,fto,lt,cpts with rank and name :P and o'course company name silk screened on the back :P

yay for us:P

anyone else got their polos in yet? and if so what brand and color...

p.s. ill try to post a pic of our polos later..
    When not at work or out watching a moive.. passed out at the keyboard.

We wear polos year-round at my site because we are bike officers. I will try to get some pics soon!
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Sold on Law Pro. Thank You.
      Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

We have to wear a suit & tie in the hotel no matter how hot & humid it gets. (And Montreal gets very hunid in the summer).
        I enforce rules and regulations, not laws.
        Security Officers. The 1st First Responders.

Comment

Originally posted by IB107