Need feedback on tactical entry tools we sell

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need feedback on tactical entry tools we sell

Looking for some quick help in analyzing our product line of tactical entry tools on our web site.

can anyone provide some quick feedback on our pricing and our offerings? i am new to the company and trying to figure out if we are selling the types of products you feel are most suitable for your work.

appeciate it!!

jay wilner

www.uspatriotstore.com

just my observation and opinion, but I don't know many security guards that have to do forced entrys. If something's barricaded you're calling "the law" because basically everyone has a duty to retreat, and typically you're not outfitted for room clearing/breaching as a guard..
    Overmotivated and Underpaid... I'm a Security supervisors wet dream...

Comment

Even local patrol cars would not have a need for these tools - however and entry bar (Jimmy Bar) for entry into a house for a fire is about the limit needed.
      "Keep your friends close and your enemies even closer" Sun Tzu

Comment

Hate to be a downer

but S/O's generally are not allowed to carry such implements. Now, like Oz said, a bar to go in for emergencies may be helpful, but you probably won't get much business out of this market...

Comment

Wrong site.

While there's nothing really preventing security personnel from carrying said implements... There's not really a lot of use for the things.

The only things I would stick in a patrol car are:
          Blackhawk Boltmaster and maybe a Super Halligan tool.

The boltmaster for cutting other people's locks off gates. The Halligan tool for stuck gates, doors, and other things on industrial sites.

Neither of these would be used in tactical conditions, simply because the employees should not be deploying such tools alone without cover elements.