Need Peerless cuffs.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Peerless cuffs.

I am looking for 3 pairs of peerless handcuffs at the lowest possible price. The lowest I have found on internet is $24.50 w/o S&H. If anyone knows of an area that sells peerless for cheaper, please notify me! Thanks. It does not matter which type, chain or hinged. Need both!
    "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
    "The Curve" 1998

www.froogle.com - Google Search Engine for Products
    Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

Good link... thank you!
      "Alright guys listen up, ya'll have probably heard this before, Jackson vs. Securiplex corporation; I am a private security officer, I have no State or governmental authority. I stand as an ordinary citizen. I have no right to; detain, interrogate or otherwise interfere with your personal property-... basically all that means is I'm a cop."-Officer Ernie
      "The Curve" 1998

Comment

Just be careful buying from anybody other than the big sellers (read: galls). I bought a pair of cuffs and they never sent them to me. They billed me, though. I spent 2 months trying to get everything squared away.

Comment

^ +1... Galls & Quartermaster are about the only ones I trust anymore.... Galls has a better selection, but QM has better prices.. (Sometimes MUCH better)

There's a shop in Portland called Blumenthals that carries a lot of stuff, but their prices are comparable to Galls..
          Corbier's Commandos - "Stickin it to the ninjas!"
          Originally posted by ValleyOne