Greetings from Rochester

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings from Rochester

I just wanted to introduce myself. I've been employed by Guardsmark for over five years. The first three were at an insurance company and I was basically a lobby officer. The last two have been at a large chemical plant where I am primarily a mobile driver. I also have a BA in Anthropology.
    I found this forum by accident and I'm looking forward to joining the discussions.

Originally posted by The Lord of the Keys
    I just wanted to introduce myself. I've been employed by Guardsmark for over five years. The first three were at an insurance company and I was basically a lobby officer. The last two have been at a large chemical plant where I am primarily a mobile driver. I also have a BA in Anthropology.
    I found this forum by accident and I'm looking forward to joining the discussions.
    I spent 21 years of my life in Rochester, greetings!

Where do you work, Kodak Park?

Comment

Yes I work at Kodak Park

Comment

Yes I work at Kodak Park
        Awesome. My father worked there for twenty-some years, my mother still works there, I have some friends in the fire department and my 2nd cousin is in charge of something to do with Health & Safety. He used to be a firefighter there, too.

Question for you - why do you insist on driving everywhere with the full lightbar and all alleys, takedowns, etc. on? I used to drive home from Greece to Webster every night at 11 and that damn thing would blind me all the way out on Ridge Road when you guys were driving in the lot.

Comment

I just wanted to introduce myself. I've been employed by Guardsmark for over five years......
          Please accept my condolences. Welcome to the forum.
          Security: Freedom from fear; danger; safe; a feeling of well-being. (Webster's)

Comment

Responce concerning lightbar