Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to Forum...

Hello~ My real name is Jennifer,
    My Lt. (name-GCMC SECURITY) told me about this forum. I am new to the profession but like it so far. My husband does the same kind of work and is who got me interested in it.
    I work for Wackenhut and I am a CPO. My position is currently in a hospital.There is always something intresting going on here.
    Anyway, thanks for stopping in...
    I've been working as a Security Officer for almost 3 years. Worked for Wackenhut as a Custom Protection Officer (CPO) and Securitas where I was a SGT. and Site Supervisor. I am currently employed by Guardsmark. I have worked as security in a hospital dealing with Baker Acts, the Morgue, fire, etc and Beach Resorts dealing with Spring Breakers in Panama City, Florida and even worked as a uniformed Loss Prevention Officer in a major department store using CCTV....

Originally posted by K9BITESME
    My Lt. (name-GCMC SECURITY) told me about this forum. I am new to the profession but like it so far. My husband does the same kind of work and is who got me interested in it.
    I work for Wackenhut and I am a CPO. My position is currently in a hospital.There is always something intresting going on here.
    Welcome to the forum.
    I like your closing. When I was in high school, I used the sentence, "You can lead a horse to water but you can't make it drink," to try to illustrate some point to my father.
    My father, a former US Army Cavalryman between the wars, looked over his glasses and replied, "Son, show me that horse."
    Enjoy the day,
    Bill

Comment

Welcome to the forums.
      Nice K-9 pic too I might add.

Comment

Thanks alot guys!