Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Charlie Fox
    • Mar 2008

Hi from a PNW Noob!

I just found this place! I'm the Patrol Manager for the South Region of our company. This is my part-time job (although I'm not sure 50-60 a week is part-time ), in my "real life" I'm a FF/EMT. I only work there 9 days a month and my wife told me to find something else to do! Be careful what you ask for....
    "Lawyers, Guns and Money"

"Don't pick a fight with an old man. If he's too old to fight, he'll just kill you."
  • SpecialAgentKC
    • Feb 2007

Welcome! Mount Vernon's a nice lil' spot...my old stomping ground. I was a DNR cop up there and worked Walker Valley multiple use area, amongst others.... Enjoy. --K.
    Bitter clinger to my guns and religion....

"When I die, I desire no better winding sheet than the Stars and Stripes, and no softer pillow than the Constitution of my country."--Andrew Jackson

Psychological Operations: Because physical wounds heal.

Comment

• Mr. Security
      • Sep 2005

Welcome to you and several other newcomers whom I have neglected recently. We look forward to your contributions.
      Security: Freedom from fear; danger; safe; a feeling of well-being. (Webster's)

Comment

• CAPTAIN KOOLAID
        • May 2007

Welcome

Grab a stick and weenie. Come sit by the fire.
        CAPTAIN KOOLAID 9594

oh ya

Comment

• Charlie Fox
          • Mar 2008

Originally posted by SpecialAgentKC
          Welcome! Mount Vernon's a nice lil' spot...my old stomping ground. I was a DNR cop up there and worked Walker Valley multiple use area, amongst others.... Enjoy. --K.
          I spent a lot of time up in Walker Valley shootin' up the hillsides...can't do that anymore
          "Lawyers, Guns and Money"

"Don't pick a fight with an old man. If he's too old to fight, he'll just kill you."

Comment

• Bill Warnock
            • Feb 2005