Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from Australia

Hi all,

Thanks for let me join this fourm. Long time reader first time poster.

I have come from doing 2 years working as an Avation Screener. Like the TSA but we are private in Australia.

I am now working doing resort security for Ayres Rock Resort. I have been doing this job for about 5 months now and I really enjoy it.

Look forward to hearing from you guys.

Duncan
    Thanks in advance,

Duncan

Wecome aboard Duncan, I think you'll like it here. If you have read all the threads, jump in and tell us what you think and more importantly, why.
    Enjoy the day,
    Bill

Comment

Welcome

Damn Aussies there like bad grass can't kill them lol.
      Welcome you have lovely country lovely visit there one day.
      Last edited by CAPTAIN KOOLAID; 02-17-2008, 07:54 PM.
      CAPTAIN KOOLAID 9594

oh ya

Comment

Lol! its true we are being invaded from the Aussies! better start drinking Fosters so we can blend in !

Im just teasing with ya, Welcome, look forward to hearing more from ya!
        Its not how we die that counts.....
        Its not how we lived that counts....
        all that matters is how we saved that one life that one time by being in the right place at the right time....

Comment

UPF Fosters is like Reiner Beer - foul tasting crap that would ensure I was watering the plants every 3 hours.

Duncan is up in Crocodile Dundee land (well same state anyway) and surrounded by sand and more sand. VERY VERY popular resport and is 5 star perfect for our US buddies to come and spend their green backs. This is the same area where "a dingo took my baby" back in 1980.

Perhaps Duncan can get a pic of a Darwin stubbie which is a 1/2 gallon size of real beer in a glass bottle - sure to put hair on your chest. !!

Welcome Duncan - from Sydney here ............
          "Keep your friends close and your enemies even closer" Sun Tzu

Comment

Hi from Australia