Hi there!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi there!

Well I am a 22y/o Security Officer working for a campus security department. We are owned by the college and everything is provided for us by the college. We just got a nice new truck with nice decals and have adopted a use of force policy so we now get combat training and ASP Batons and ABP Pepper Spray. And they allow us to handcuff people as well.
    -Protect and Serve-

welcome

Welcome to funny farm. I like ask you something ? Sence you being part of campus security department. you have peper spary and asp baton what happens when a kid goes on shooting rampage? How do stop that I know call the police and wait. mean while my child or her friends are dieing while waiting for police to arrive Formulate a game plan then execute it.
    CAPTAIN KOOLAID 9594

oh ya

Comment

Originally posted by jbaerbock View Post
      Well I am a 22y/o Security Officer working for a campus security department. We are owned by the college and everything is provided for us by the college. We just got a nice new truck with nice decals and have adopted a use of force policy so we now get combat training and ASP Batons and ABP Pepper Spray. And they allow us to handcuff people as well.
      Combat training?
      "Nothing in all the world is more dangerous than sincere ignorance and conscientious stupidity." - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.

Comment

Hello and welcome!

Be safe,

Hank
        " We are determined that before the sun sets on this terrible struggle, our flag will be recognized throughout the world as a symbol of freedom on one hand and of overwhelming force on the other" - General George C. Marshall

Comment

ABP pepper spray? sounds like a cheap off brand crap spray.
          "Get yourself a shovel cause your in deep Sh*t"

Comment

Feel free to add more sugar to this koolaid mix! you wont find any koolaid any sweeter then youll find here, anyways cheers, and welcome.