Hello Everyone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello Everyone

Hi everyone, My name is Martin I'm new to the security industry just finished both my Florida State D & G licenses in the last 2 weeks. I'm originally from Belfast Northern Ireland and have been in this country for 2 1/2 years. I have been observing these forums for the last 6 weeks and have learned alot from reading all the knowledgeable posts and i look forward to taking on any advice and information that you all can provide me with.

have a great day

Slan

Welcome to the site.
    Retail Security Consultant / Expert Witness
    Co-Author - Effective Security Management 6th Edition

Contributor to Retail Crime, Security and Loss Prevention: An Encyclopedic Reference

Comment

Welcome from Montreal! By the way I'm going to Northern ireland near Belfast (Cookstown) for a wedding in May!
      Last edited by HotelSecurity; 02-13-2007, 07:29 PM.
      I enforce rules and regulations, not laws.
      Security Officers. The 1st First Responders.

Comment

Originally posted by MartinMc
        Hi everyone, My name is Martin I'm new to the security industry just finished both my Florida State D & G licenses in the last 2 weeks. I'm originally from Belfast Northern Ireland and have been in this country for 2 1/2 years. I have been observing these forums for the last 6 weeks and have learned alot from reading all the knowledgeable posts and i look forward to taking on any advice and information that you all can provide me with.

have a great day

Slan
        Someone is bound to ask, so I'll do it in a manner that doesn't give away who you work for to every idiot on the internet:

You work for Kris or K. C.?
        Some Kind of Commando Leader

"Every time I see another crazy Florida post, I'm glad I don't work there." ~ Minneapolis Security on Florida Security Law

Comment

Slan, welcome to the forum. It is what you make of it.
          Enjoy the day,
          Bill

Comment