Hello from Louisiana

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from Louisiana

My name is Josh, and I'm currently a Security Officer for Willis-Knighton Health Systems. I am in the process of getting on Shreveport Police Dept. I hope I have something to contribute to this forum. I never though that being a Security Officer would be as much fun and entertaining as it is. Then again, the Willis-Knighton Hospital at which I am located, is the location of our Behavioral Medicine Unit.

Hey Josh,

Welcome to the Security Info Watch Forums! I share your thoughts of

the Security sector being worthwhile and sometimes entertaining. Anything

you've got to contribute would be greatly appreciated. Regardless, there are

things to be learned and other Security Officers to learn from. In time, you

will be drawn into various discussions that interest you and this is a good way

to contribute. Anyway, I think you'll have fun here with the rest of us.
    "The price of freedom is eternal vigilance."
    - Thomas Jefferson

“Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection, we can catch excellence.”
    — Vince Lombardi

"Darkness cannot drive out darkness; only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate; only love can do that." - Martin Luther King, Jr.

IX. Strive to attain professional competence.

Comment

Originally posted by WKSecurity
      My name is Josh, and I'm currently a Security Officer for Willis-Knighton Health Systems. I am in the process of getting on Shreveport Police Dept. I hope I have something to contribute to this forum. I never though that being a Security Officer would be as much fun and entertaining as it is. Then again, the Willis-Knighton Hospital at which I am located, is the location of our Behavioral Medicine Unit.
      Josh:
      Welcome indeed. I think you will enjoy this forum. The key to this site is participation by its members.