Greetings from FL....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Greetings from FL....

Hello Everyone! Greetings from the Sunshine State. I work for a National Security chain and my client is a power plant where I am the Site Supervisor. Fairly new to the job although I have been on this site for almost 2 1/2 years. I am in the process of "re-inventing the wheel" so to speak, so any input I get from this site will be priceless!

Before this I was a Nuclear Security Officer in PA, and before that the US Army for 12 years with some other jobs mixed in here and there. I am looking forward to conversing with fellow officers in the field and hoping I can contribute.

Mike

Originally posted by Mickeyhill88 View Post
    Hello Everyone! Greetings from the Sunshine State. I work for a National Security chain and my client is a power plant where I am the Site Supervisor. Fairly new to the job although I have been on this site for almost 2 1/2 years. I am in the process of "re-inventing the wheel" so to speak, so any input I get from this site will be priceless!

Before this I was a Nuclear Security Officer in PA, and before that the US Army for 12 years with some other jobs mixed in here and there. I am looking forward to conversing with fellow officers in the field and hoping I can contribute.

Mike
    Welcome a board 1st Sergeant, E-8 or Sir, back bone here Trooper.

Pop pop
    Pop Pop - It reminds me of an old statement by my Master Sergeant. "A Good Run is better then a Bad Stand".

Sec Trainer- Pop Pop: Hope you don't mind if I quote your Master Sergeant. He was a very smart man.

Pop Pop- Yes Sir, Thank you Senior Instructor Sec Trainer, hope you don't mind if I place your quote into my Signature?

Sec Trainer- Permission granted, recruit. Now, police the company area!

flat out cool..

Comment

Is this nuclear power plant a privately owned plant or a government owned plant?

Comment

Thanks Pop Pop!