Director of Security Access and Programs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Director of Security Access and Programs

Here is another interesting posting. What exactly to they mean by "Ten or more years of experience in an applicable risk management environment"? As some people of this forum already know, most of my experience is in the public sector. The county I worked for has a Risk Manager, but that isn't what I did. I have been a police officer, deputy sheriff, and now law enforcement officer. Is this a private sector generic term for anybody that works in public safety? I Googled it, but I really didn't find anything that refers to risk management environment. I do have my emergency management certification, so maybe I will apply and see if that works for them.

Once again, no salary range is mentioned. Does anybody here have any thoughts on that?

https://usbank.taleo.net/careersecti...1&src=JB-10282

Job Description - Director of Security Access and Programs (170039291)
    Director of Security Access and Programs-170039291
    At U.S. Bank, we're passionate about helping customers and the communities where we live and work. The fifth-largest bank in the United States, we’re one of the country's most respected, innovative and successful financial institutions. U.S. Bank is an equal opportunity employer committed to creating a diverse workforce. We consider all qualified applicants without regard to race, religion, color, sex, national origin, age, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability or veteran status, among other factors.