texas_1961
10-19-2010, 12:02 PM
I came across this in my local Craigslist job section:
Security/Safety Officer (trainee)
POSITION DETAILS:
Position: Security/Safety Officer I & II
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Job Code: 0351
Hours: 1st, 2nd, & 3rd shift(s)
SafeStride Co. Inc. is now hiring full and part-time positions for various vendors and locations within the Central and Northern Virginia areas. Training classes will begin in weeks. At least twelve (12) new positions ready for hire. Experience is not necessary but is a plus.
***Respond with resume ASAP***
http://charlottesville.craigslist.org/sec/2006091863.html
Has anyone here ever heard of SafeStride Co. Inc.? I couldn't find any info on them. A possible scam or legit?
Cheers all,
Douglas
Security/Safety Officer (trainee)
POSITION DETAILS:
Position: Security/Safety Officer I & II
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Job Code: 0351
Hours: 1st, 2nd, & 3rd shift(s)
SafeStride Co. Inc. is now hiring full and part-time positions for various vendors and locations within the Central and Northern Virginia areas. Training classes will begin in weeks. At least twelve (12) new positions ready for hire. Experience is not necessary but is a plus.
***Respond with resume ASAP***
http://charlottesville.craigslist.org/sec/2006091863.html
Has anyone here ever heard of SafeStride Co. Inc.? I couldn't find any info on them. A possible scam or legit?
Cheers all,
Douglas